Willington School District ::

Superintendent

David C. Harding                   dharding@willingtonct.org    860.487.3130

Administrative Assistant

Brenda LaFemina-Weber     bweber@willingtonct.org      860.487.3130

 

Willington Board of Education

 

Email to all Board members      boe@willingtonct.org

 

Individual Board of Education Members

 

  • Chairman, Erika Wiecenski                                    ewiecenski@willingtonct.org
  • Vive Chairman, Michelle Doucette Cunningham        mcunningham@willingtonct.org
  • Secretary, Mark Jones                                          mjones@willingtonct.org
  • Herbert Arico                                                        harico@willingtonct.org
  • Ann Grosjean                                                        agrosjean@willingtonct.org
  • Leo Mercado                                                        lmercado@willingtonct.org
  • Barry Wallett                                                        bwallett@willingtonct.org